Josh Lanyon Main Title

Armed & Dangerous

The First Four Dangerous Ground Novellas

Collected for the first time in print! Special Agents for the Department of Diplomatic Security, Taylor MacAllister and Will Brandt have been partners and best friends for three years. But everything changes the night Taylor admits the truth about his feelings for Will.

Yeah. It's complicated...

Includes the first four novellas: Dangerous Ground, Old Poison, Blood Heat and Dead Run.

Armed & Dangerous:
Trade paperback
August 2012
JustJoshin Publishing Inc.
December 2013
JustJoshin Publishing Inc.

Copyright 2000-18, Josh Lanyon.
All rights reserved.